Uh-oh.

Guess what I’ll be doing this weekend?

The heavy snow and ice got the best of the patio cover, and it collapsed. It was wonderful while it lasted, but it’s history now, and all that is left is the part where I figure out how to take it apart and haul it to the street.

Okay, I’m ready for spring now. I’ve had enough of the snow.

One Comment on “Uh-oh.”

  1. Jenne Garvey Rodriguez says:

    I hate when that happens! Guess you will have a new spring look on the patio….


Leave a Reply

