Indulge me.

A few more photos…

Jillian and Hardy

Jillian and Hardy

"Jilliebean"

"Jilliebean"

Hardy pulling at my heartstrings

Hardy pulling at my heartstrings

3 Comments on “Indulge me.”

  1. inktarsia says:

    Those adorable moppets. (look at that beauty of a Jillie!) It must have been an amazing week.

  2. Deborah Rey says:

    They are absolute gems, Kathy! I love the way Jillian pulls her bonnet over to the side. Fashionable, very fashionable.
    And don’t worry: we love seeing these photos and one very proud Grandmother.

  3. Kristin Tubb says:

    Beautiful! And I agree – Jillie is gorgeous! She and Hardy make a wonderful pair! (And we call Chloe ChloeBean, too! 🙂 )


Leave a Reply

